Pokemon Sword and Shield Direct Announced for Next Week

Pokemon Sword and Shield Direct Announced for Next Week

Nintendo has announced that a new Pokémon Sword and Shield Direct will be arriving next week on June 5 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST.

Revealed via Twitter, this new Direct will last "roughly 15 minutes" and will focus solely on new information on Pokémon Sword and Shield, which are set to be released later this year on the Nintendo Switch.

Pokemon

Continue reading…